To improve security, we are updating how shared data sources can be edited. In an upcoming release, users a data source is shared with will no longer be able to edit it. The original owner will retain the ability to edit the data source.
To improve security, we are updating how shared data sources can be edited. In an upcoming release, users a data source is shared with will no longer be able to edit it. The original owner will retain the ability to edit the data source.