Timesheets (Cloud)

Deleting Reports

Only the report creator can delete the report.

You can delete reports you no longer need. This can be done from within the report itself or in the Reports overview.

To delete a report:

  1. Do one of the following:

    • Find the report you want to delete in the Reports overview. Click the ellipsis (...) for the report, and then select Delete.

      Deleting or renaming-20260811-035609.png
    • Open the report that you want to delete. Click the drop-down arrow on the Save button, and then select Delete.

      Delete_report-20260811-035934.png
  2. Click Delete again to confirm.

You cannot delete a report that you did not create. However, if you no longer wish to keep a report, the option to Stop seeing this report is available instead.