Deleting a Cost Tracker Project

Abstract

How to delete a Cost Tracker project

When you delete a project, you are only deleting the project framework you defined - that is, the Cost Tracker project itself. The Jira filter and the issues linked to your project are not deleted.

To delete a project:
  1. From the Cost Tracker home page, open the project you want to delete.

  2. Click Configuration at the top right.

  3. Click Delete Project.

  4. Click Yes, Delete It to confirm.

    Delete a Cost Tracker project